Kontakt

Telefon: 55 32 11 45
E-post: booking@olebullhuset.no
Besøksadresse: Øvre Ole Bullsplass 3,  Bergen

Faktura: olebullsc@uni24.no

Bordbestilling  

Kontaktpersoner 

Sølvi Rolland

Teatersjef og bookingansvarlig

solvi@olebullscene.no
957 23 158

Anna Hjelle

Salgssjef

anna@olebullhuset.no
466 97 633

Liv Wedvich

Booking artister

liv@olebullscene.no
928 95 171

Elisabeth Vik Morild

Markedsansvarlig

elisabeth@olebullhuset.no
91616779

Catharina Sutton

Driftsansvarlig:

catharina@olebullhuset.no
454 55 184

Marius Larsen

Økonomidirektør

marius@olebullscene.no
974 29 626

Daniel Henderson

Kjøkkensjef Storm Brasserie:

daniel@olebullhuset.no
95754942

FORSALG, TILBUD og siste nytt fra Ole Bull Scene